Team Marketing
Home | About Us | Where to Buy | Products and Services | Contact Us 325 East Third Street | Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
Contact Us

Headquarters Address (shipping, billing, and returns)
Team Marketing
325 East Third Street
Owensboro, KY 42303
Toll Free: 866.996.TEAM
Fax: 270.685.0563


Clayton Nichols
Vice President, Sales
270.926.0008 (ext. 486)
ClaytonN@wwvw.com

Barb Birgy Arnold
Dir. Purchasing/Vendor Relations
270.926.0008 (ext. 310)
BarbB@wwvw.com

Dana Dickens
Fulfillment
270.926.0008 (ext. 457)
DanaD@wwvw.com

Holly Smiley
Account Manager
270.926.0008 (ext. 457)
HollyS@wwvw.com

John Crisp
Creative Services
270.926.0008 (ext. 413)
JohnC@wwvw.com

Kim Beard
Administrative Assistant
270.926.0008 (ext. 161)
KimB@wwvw.com

Lisa Boling
Sales Administrator
270.926.0008 (ext. 406)
LisaB@wwvw.com

David Haynes
Sales Account Executive
270.926.0008 (ext. 372)
DavidH@wwvw.com

 
Team Marketing
© Team Marketing, A Division of Wax Works, Inc.

Home | About Us | Where to Buy | Products and Services | Contact Us
College Basketball | College Football | Racing | ESPN Films | NFL | NBA | MLB